URCTV

Talk about the men in white, and everything Ulster!!

Moderators: The Fonz, Moderators

Neill_M
Lord Chancellor
Posts: 6505
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 10:51 am

Re: URCTV

Post by Neill_M » Tue Sep 21, 2021 7:28 pm

solidarity wrote:
Tue Sep 21, 2021 7:24 pm
Neill_M wrote:
Tue Sep 21, 2021 3:27 pm
HOME GAMES/Away Games

Fri Sep 24 7:35pm GLASGOW Premier Sports
Sat Oct 2 5:15pm Zebre Premier Sports
Sat Dec 4 3pm Ospreys Premier Sports
Jan 28-30 xx SCARLETS Premier Sports
Feb 18-20 xx Dragons Premier Sports
Mar 25-27 xx Stormers Premier Sports
Apr 1-3 xx Bulls Premier Sports
Apr 29-May 1 xx Edinburgh Premier Sports

Fri Oct 8 7:35pm BENETTON BBC NI/TG4/Premier Sports
Fri Oct 15 7:35pm LIONS BBCNI/RTE2/Premier Sports
Sat Oct 23 5:15pm Connacht TG4/Premier Sports
Sat Nov 27 8pm Leinster RTE2/Premier Sports
Sun Dec 26 5:15pm CONNACHT BBC NI/TG4/Premier Sports
Sat Jan 1 7:35pm LEINSTER TG4/Premier Sports
Sat Jan 8 7:35pm Munster RTE2/Premier Sports
Mar 4-6 xx CARDIFF BBC NI/TG4/Premier Sports
Apr 22-24 xx MUNSTER BBC NI/TG4/Premier Sports
May 20-22 xx SHARKS BBC NI/TG4/Premier Sports
So Zebre, Ospreys, Dragons, Stormers, Bulls and Edinburgh are the six away games not on a channel other than Premier?
If in UK yes. Will be on URC TV if you are in a country which can get it.

User avatar
BR
Rí­ na Cúige Uladh
Posts: 17596
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 11:12 am
Location: On a roll.

Re: URCTV

Post by BR » Tue Sep 21, 2021 7:37 pm

Any prices yet for per game viewing on URCTV?
Can I come out from behind the sofa yet?
www.stoutboys.co.uk

Neill_M
Lord Chancellor
Posts: 6505
Joined: Fri Sep 07, 2007 10:51 am

Re: URCTV

Post by Neill_M » Tue Sep 21, 2021 7:56 pm

BR wrote:
Tue Sep 21, 2021 7:37 pm
Any prices yet for per game viewing on URCTV?
Read it was €20 for weekend pass and €10 for individual game in Ireland etc.

Post Reply