Munster 2012/13

Join in the craic, and support yer team here!

Moderator: Moderators

SparkyClarky
Warrior

Munster 2012/13

Post by SparkyClarky »

noun "Fan"
an enthusiastic devotee, follower, or admirer of a sport,

I'm Not an expert, not always right, I'm just enthusiastic....well most of the time!
Rooster
Rí­ na Cúige Uladh

Re: Munster 2012/13

Post by Rooster »

:D
SparkyClarky wrote:http://eamorugby.blogspot.co.uk/2012/08 ... e-has.html

31-7 loss to La Rochelle
>TM
“That made me feel very special and underlined to me that Ulster is more than a team, it is a community and a rugby family"
Rory Best
Aird
Squire

Post by Aird »

Munster 3 London Irish 34 , some unhappy posters on the Red Army site.
Rooster
Rí­ na Cúige Uladh

Post by Rooster »

Aird wrote:Munster 3 London Irish 34 , some unhappy posters on the Red Army site.
Lucky it is only some >TM
“That made me feel very special and underlined to me that Ulster is more than a team, it is a community and a rugby family"
Rory Best
Jackie Brown
Rí­ na Cúige Uladh

Post by Jackie Brown »

Meaningless games but it will be interesting to see how their season pans out. They are still in transition and will be for the next few seasons.
Gonna Party Like It's 1999
ruckover
Lord Chancellor

Post by ruckover »

A lot of Pro12 season predictions I've read have been putting Munster well down there. BelTel had them in 5th, while the worst I saw was 7th below Leinster, us, the Ospreys, Embra, Glasgie and the Scarlets :shock:
You haven't seen me at my best yet. Let's be honest, you probably never will.
Rooster
Rí­ na Cúige Uladh

Post by Rooster »

Bookies have them in the top 4 though, wouldn't go much on the preseason results either as Leinster are not exactly tearing up their opposition
Rory Best
Aird
Squire

Post by Aird »

Agree that Pre season is not exactly reliable but in this case I feel it may just be an indication of trouble ahead.
It will be interesting to see how their fan base stands up to a few dodgy results.