Dragons game

Talk about the men in white, and everything Ulster!!

Moderator: Moderators

Cracker
Squire

Dragons game

Post by Cracker »

Any guesses about who will play? Despite everything this is a game we must win to stay ahead of the pack.They will have a full team but when we meet Edinburgh both teams will be heavily hit by International call ups, Edinburgh probably worse than us.
SparkyClarky
Warrior

Re: Dragons game

Post by SparkyClarky »

Dragons I believe have only won two games this season, they have looked very disorganised with poor discipline so far.
With the pressure building on them even further I think another victory in Wales! :D
noun "Fan"
an enthusiastic devotee, follower, or admirer of a sport,

I'm Not an expert, not always right, I'm just enthusiastic....well most of the time!
Rooster
Rí­ na Cúige Uladh

Post by Rooster »

NEWPORT Gwent Dragons will be without Wales star Toby Faletau as they attempt to topple Europe’s only unbeaten team at Rodney Parade on Friday night.

Caretaker coach Rob Howley will name the 21-year-old in his Wales squad for the autumn internationals this morning.

The number eight will travel with the rest of his international team-mates for a training camp in Spala, Poland, on Saturday, so will not be with his region for the daunting clash with Ulster.

The Irish province have won all five of their RaboDirect Pro12 fixtures so far and are two-from-two in the Heineken Cup.

The task of becoming the first team to send Ulster packing isn’t helped by the Dragons back-row problems, with Faletau absent and Dan Lydiate, Hywel Stoddart, Andrew Coombs and Darren Waters on the treatment table.
http://www.southwalesargus.co.uk/sport/dragons/9998154._/
“That made me feel very special and underlined to me that Ulster is more than a team, it is a community and a rugby family"
Rory Best
ruckover
Lord Chancellor

Post by ruckover »