Short Survey of Club Rugby players in Northern Ireland - Win a new rugby jersey!

Questions for the players, the management, the UAFC, the URSC or other supporters... Someone might answer you!! (and pigs might fly)

Moderator: Moderators

Rugby_Research_NI
Novice

Short Survey of Club Rugby players in Northern Ireland - Win a new rugby jersey!

Post by Rugby_Research_NI »

Hi all,

I am a PhD student researching rugby and community relations in Northern Ireland.
The project includes a short anonymous survey of adult club rugby players in Northern Ireland.
If this fits your description then I would be really grateful if you could take 5 minutes to click here and complete it.

Update: Survey is now closed, thanks all who took part
Last edited by Rugby_Research_NI on Thu Mar 31, 2022 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
solidarity
Chancellor to the King

Re: Short Survey of Club Rugby players in Northern Ireland - Win a new rugby jersey!

Post by solidarity »

I've a long standing interest in the relationship between sport and community relations so I'd encourage everyone help this guy or girl with this work.
big mervyn
Rí­ na Cúige Uladh
Location: Overlooking the pitch (til they built the old new stand)

Re: Short Survey of Club Rugby players in Northern Ireland - Win a new rugby jersey!

Post by big mervyn »

The question: "do you support the Ireland rugby team" needs careful interpretation.

There are some in the North who will answer NO to this, not because of any religious or political persuasion, but because of the FIRFU's disgraceful treatment of Paddy Jackson and Stuart Olding, and (for different reasons) of Ruan Pienaar.
Volunteer at an animal sanctuary; it will fill you with joy , despair, but most of all love, unconditional love of the animals.
Big Neville Southall
jean valjean
Chancellor to the King

Post by jean valjean »